“Sheep Days” Wins an Award!

August 16, 2006

A few weeks ago, I received a very prestigious award via the U.S. Postal Service. It is displayed below as proof of my singular accomplishments. I ask that you restrict your comments to appropriate and respectful praise.


5 Responses to ““Sheep Days” Wins an Award!”

  1. Alex Says:

    Congratulations “Mommy”. You are going to give the general public an even weirder view of our private lives than they already hold (and it was probably quite weird to start with…).

    love,
    my children’s ACTUAL Mom


  2. heh heh heh . . . see you at work tomorrow, “Mommy”! You know, I think I’m going to have to tell Ian and Patricia about this!

  3. Grant VanVeldhuizen Says:

    Why hello my dear brother, the honorary great mother award holder of 2004. Family will hear of this.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    There are many things that have made me laugh over the years, and this is among them. I’m looking forward to meeting your growing family one day friend. It has been too long. I hope all is well and God bless.

    -Frankie


Leave a comment