Four Things Meme

October 11, 2007

I was tagged by my wife and a friend both to do this meme, so here goes.

Four Jobs I’ve Held
security guard at Kappa Kappa Gamma sorority house at U. Texas
library desk clerk at Barnard College
18-wheeler trailer floor maker, Cloud Industries
tour guide at Maker’s Mark distillery

Four Films I Could Watch Over & Over
Smoke
Babette’s Feast
Pump Up the Volume
Amelie

Four T.V. Shows I Watch
America’s Test Kitchen
Law and Order
Nature
Good Eats

Four Places I’ve Lived
Pyatt, Arkansas
Buenos Aires, Argentina
New York, New York
Montezuma, New Mexico

Four Favorite Foods
clementines
barbecued pig and cow
French toast
brick oven pizza

Four Websites I Visit Daily
Arizona State University
digg
facebook
Google Reader

Four Favorite Colors
I’ll just say it seems unnatural to have more than one favorite color. Mine is green.

Four Places I Would Love To Be Right Now
cabin in Rocky Mountains
the dining room of any fine restaurant
NLCS game–Go Diamondbacks!!
at a movie with my sweetie, no kids

Four Names You Love, But Could/Would Not Use For Your Children
Vladimir
Fidel
Karl
Frida

I’m tagging:
Barack Obama
Hilary Clinton
John Edwards
Dennis Kucinich

4 Responses to “Four Things Meme”

  1. Alex Says:

    Why do I feel like you don’t take these things seriously?

  2. Little Mary Says:

    the best part is who you tagged. i have seen this meme go around and may i say that i don’t do memes anymore. so thank you for not tagging me and thank you for tagging our presidential candidates. i will vote on them depending on their reaction to your questions.

  3. Joy Says:

    Thank you for making me laugh after a long day at the hospital and a long week with my emotional girl.

  4. Matt Says:

    Sorry to say, Brett. It looks like destiny… ROCKIES IN FOUR!!


Leave a Reply

